President – Dani Jose
Vice-Chairperson – Rosemary Johnston
Treasurer – Eva Wiehl
Secretary – Jessica Morrison

General Committee Members

  • Renee Bauhofer
  • Kristy Eriksen
  • Dawn Forder
  • Leanne Kelman
  • Chris Murphy
  • Emily Trainer

Numbat Conservation Fund Board of Management

The Numbat Conservation Fund is for tax deductible donations made to Project Numbat. The funds generated are used for conservation activities and projects that align with our objectives. The Board of Management oversees the expenditure of these funds.

  • Dr Christine Cooper
  • Dr Tony Friend
  • Dr Cree Monaghan
  • Ms Vicki Power